Valentine’s Day

 

RBY

It’s been one month since we shone in red on Valentine’s Day… primary.

Yet here I am: amber & violet.

Complex.

Upon the base of red, I found two other primaries to mix.

First was yellow.

                                                                             AMBER

 

Last was blue.

                                                                         VIOLET    

 

And then I became true and found my complexion in this trifecta of red, blue and yellow.

If and when I add white, I’ll become pink.

Leave a Reply

